Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sander Atkinson
Athletic Director
601-484-8707 satkinso@meridiancc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Haralson
Head Athletic Trainer
601-481-1343 charals1@meridiancc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dillon Sudduth
Head Coach
601-484-8844 dsudduth@meridiancc.edu
Justin Brewer
Assistant Coach
601-484-8670 jbrewer1@meridiancc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Green
Head Coach
601-481-1336 jgreen21@meridiancc.edu
Rodney Broughton
Assistant Coach
601-481-1436 rbrought@meridiancc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Key
Head Coach
601-484-8663 rkey1@meridiancc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Smith
Head Coach
601-484-8857 msmith3@meridiancc.edu
Sam Wilson
Assistant Coach
swilson5@meridiancc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wanda McPhail
Head Coach
601-484-8790 wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Simon Bardell
Assistant Coach
sbardell@meridiancc.edu
Reggie Dearman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Debbie Swindoll
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Gayden
Head Coach
601-484-8680 hgayden@meridiancc.edu
Joel Pearson
Assistant Coach
jpearso9@meridiancc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jocelyn McGilberry
Head Coach
601-484-8699 jmcgilbe@meridiancc.edu
Tiawana Pringle
Assistant Coach
601-481-3533 tpringl3@meridiancc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Smith
Head Coach
601-484-8857 msmith3@meridiancc.edu
Sam Wilson
Assistant Coach
swilson5@meridiancc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Faith Robinson
Head Coach
601-484-8890 frobins2@meridiancc.edu
Londen Ladner
Assistant Coach
601-484-8721 lladner@meridiancc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wanda McPhail
Head Coach
601-484-8790 wmcphail@meridiancc.edu
Simon Bardell
Assistant Coach
sbardell@meridiancc.edu
Reggie Dearman
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Debbie Swindoll
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Gayden
Head Coach
601-484-8680 hgayden@meridiancc.edu
Joel Pearson
Assistant Coach
jpearso9@meridiancc.edu