2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-13
Pct. .750
Conf. 21-7
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-4
Away 11-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 52
Runs 490
Batting Avg. .368
On Base % .462
Slugging % .551
Home Runs 48
February
Tue Feb 13
at
W, 11-0
Spring Hill College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Spring Hill College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Jefferson College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Jefferson College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Delgado Community College
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Delgado Community College
@ New Orleans, LA
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Bevill State Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Bevill State Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Lincoln Trail College
H
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Lawson State Community College
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Lake Land College
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Lake Land College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Spring Hill College
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Spring Hill College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Coahoma Community College *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Itawamba Community College *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Hinds Community College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Hinds Community College *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 12-11
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-12
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 16-9
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Pearl River Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-7
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-3
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Holmes Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-5
East Central Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-3
East Central Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-8
Jones College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
Jones College *
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northeast Mississippi Community College %
NJCAA Region 23 First Round - Game One
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Northeast Mississippi Community College %
NJCAA Region 23 First Round - Game Two
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-9
Northeast Mississippi Community College %
NJCAA Region 23 First Round - Game Three
H
Wed May 16
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Itawamba Community College %
@ Eunice, La. NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-5
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College %
@ Eunice, LA NJCAA Region 23 Tournament
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 25-13
Pearl River Community College %
@ Eunice, LA
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Louisiana State University Eunice %
H
Sun May 20
at
Final
L, 10-3
Louisiana State University Eunice %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season