2018-19 MCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 19
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .382
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 1
October
Sun Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Shelton State Community College #
A
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 14-6
Spring Hill
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Spring Hill
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Jefferson College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
Jefferson College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
@ Hartfield Academy | Flowood, MS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
@ Hartfield Academy | Flowood, MS
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Delgado Community College
@ Mississippi College
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Delgado Community College
@ Mississippi College
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Nunez Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Nunez Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Bay Minette AL
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South
Bay Minette AL
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
5:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Nunez Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Nunez Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Jones College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Jones College
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
7:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
6:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division