2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
East Central Community College #
@ Mississippi College in Clinton
11:00 AM
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
John A. Logan College
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
John A. Logan College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
John A. Logan College
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
John A. Logan College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Southeastern Community College
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Jefferson College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Coastal Alabama - East
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Coastal Alabama - East
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Coastal Alabama - South
6:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Shelton State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Shelton State Community College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
East Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
East Mississippi Community College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Spring Hill JV
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 09
at
Spring Hill JV
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Itawamba Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Itawamba Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Coahoma Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Coahoma Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
6:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
East Mississippi Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Jones College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Jones College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
East Central Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
East Central Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division