2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-16
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.9
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 28.0
Ast per game 10.0
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 69-59
Taylormade Academy
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 74-47
East Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 79-67
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 86-76
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
TBA
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ ECCC Tourney
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Mississippi Delta Community College
@ ECCC
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 99-94
Faith Prep
@ ECCC
N
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 87-65
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 82-67
Bishop State Community College
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 89-68
East Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 89-77
East Central Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 73-60
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 93-86
Hinds Community College
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-58
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Jones County Junior College
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 83-51
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 69-64
East Central Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 88-61
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 72-56
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Hinds Community College *
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 66-57
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
Jones County Junior College
A
* Conference
^ Division