2018-19 MCC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.81
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 4.19
August
Fri Aug 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hinds Community College #
Preseason
A
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
East Central Community College #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Holmes Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Andrew College
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Daytona State College
@ Cuthbert, Georgia
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Jones College * ^
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Andrew College
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Oxford College of Emory University
Rush Invitational
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Itawamba Community College
Rush Invitational
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Angelina College
@ Poplarville, MS
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
H
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Jones College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division