2018-19 MCC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 10
at
8:00 PM
Hinds Community College #
A
Fri Aug 17
vs
8:00 PM
East Central Community College #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
Sat Aug 25
at
3:00 PM
Andrew College
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Daytona State College
@ Cuthbert, GA
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Fri Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 11
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Jones County Junior College * ^
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
3:00 PM
Andrew College
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
Rush Invitational
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
Rush Invitational
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Angelina College
@ Pearl River, MS
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
H
Mon Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Jones County Junior College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division