2018-19 MCC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
East Central Community College #
A
October
Fri Oct 26
at
11:00 AM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Hinds Community College
@ Mississippi College
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marion Military Institute
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
East Central Community College *
Northeast Tennis Center
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Jones College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
East Central Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Jones College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Cancelled
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference