2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Holmes Community College
12:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Marion Military Institute
9:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
East Central Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Oxford College of Emory University
TBA
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Oxford College of Emory University
8:00 AM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Jones College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Itawamba Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Hinds Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Marion Military Institute
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Jones College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Holmes Community College
10:00 AM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
East Central Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Itawamba Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Hinds Community College *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference