2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 11-26
Pct. .297
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-13
Away 7-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 37
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .355
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 11
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Walters State Community College
@ James Oates Park
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ James Oates Park
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chipola College
@ James Oates Park
N
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Bevill State Community College
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bevill State Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Spoon River College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Meridian, MS
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
L, 13-2
Hinds Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Hinds Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-3
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
CHS Softball Complex (Corinth HS)
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
East Central Community College *
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
East Central Community College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Pearl River Community College *
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Pearl River Community College *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Holmes Community College *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Holmes Community College *
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-4
Bevill State Community College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bevill State Community College
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-2
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
East Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Jones County Junior College *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Jones County Junior College *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-0
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-7
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Itawamba Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Itawamba Community College *
H
* Conference