2018-19 MCC Softball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-3
Games 4
Runs 13
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .299
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Fayetteville Technical Community College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Tallahassee Community College
@ Dothan, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Gulf Coast State College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Georgia Military College
@ Dothan, Al Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Enterprise State Community College
Rain
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Enterprise State Community College
Rain
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
4:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
H
Thu Feb 28
at
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
May
Thu May 02
at
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Thu May 02
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
* Conference