2018-19 MCC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ Traceway Park
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Jackson State University
@ Traceway Park
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - South #
@ Traceway Park
N
October
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Alcorn State University
A
Fri Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Alcorn State University
A
Fri Oct 19
at
3:30 PM
Delta State University
A
Fri Oct 19
at
5:30 PM
Delta State University
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Valley State University
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Valley State University
A
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
tba
@ Dothan Ivitational Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
tba
@ Dothan Invitational Tournament
N
Tue Feb 12
at
12:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
Tue Feb 12
at
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
tba
@ Northeast Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
tba
@ Rush Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
tba
@ Rush Invitational Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Bishop State Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
East Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Jones College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
5:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference