Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Visit Dothan Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
@ Visit Dothan Invitational
2:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Visit Dothan Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ Visit Dothan Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bishop State Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Marion Military Institute
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Marion Military Institute
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Bishop State Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Bishop State Community College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
@ Rush Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 21
vs
TBA
@ Rush Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
@ Rush Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
@ Rush Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Marion Military Institute
@ @ Quarry Park Brandon, MS
4:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ @ Quarry Park Brandon, MS
6:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
@ @ Quarry Park Brandon, MS
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Baton Rouge Community College
@ @ Quarry Park Brandon, MS
2:00 PM
N
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Itawamba Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Itawamba Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
at
Baton Rouge Community College
1:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Baton Rouge Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Hinds Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Jones College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Jones College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
East Central Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
East Central Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
at
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Coahoma Community College * ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Coahoma Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Holmes Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
East Mississippi Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
East Mississippi Community College * ^
6:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College * ^
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division