2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 22
Pts per game 62.5
FG % 36.1
3PT % 22.1
FT % 58.4
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 10.9
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 71-67
Southwest Tennessee Community College
A
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 58-48
East Mississippi Community College
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
W, 69-52
Bishop State Community College
A
Mon Nov 13
at
W, 74-51
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 66-56
Lawson State Community College
@ East Central
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
W, 64-46
Southern University-Shreveport
@ East Central
N
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 53-48
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 68-55
Bishop State Community College
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 87-51
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 54-43
East Mississippi Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 66-56
East Central Community College * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 74-67
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 62-55
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 88-69
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 94-74
Jones County Junior College * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 83-68
East Central Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 62-47
Southwest Mississippi Community College * ^
A
Mon Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Hinds Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
Jones County Junior College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division