2017-18 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11-1
Pct. .324
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % 2.333
Shots/ game 0.5
GAA 2.64
August
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Hinds Community College #
H
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Motlow State Community College
H
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Itawamba Community College
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Pearl River Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mississippi College
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Jones College * ^
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Holmes Community College
Game will be played at the Ridgeland Campus
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Motlow State Community College
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Faulkner University
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
East Central Community College
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pearl River Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southwest Tennessee Community College
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Jones College * ^
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division