2019 MCC Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 09
vs
Hinds Community College #
6:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 16
at
East Central Community College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
at
Dyersburg State Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Southwest Tennessee Community College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Pearl River Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Jones College ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Motlow State Community College
TBA
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Columbia State Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Dyersburg State Community College
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
2:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Pearl River Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Jones College ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Itawamba Community College
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division