2018-19 MCC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Jones College
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
East Central Community College #
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
Itawamba Community College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Central Alabama Community College
@ University of West Alabama
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Holmes Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
East Central Community College *
Northeast Tennis Center
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Jones College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Jones College
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference