2018-19 MCC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Jones College
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
East Central Community College #
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
A
Sun Feb 10
at
9:00 AM
Oxford College of Emory University
A
Fri Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Hinds Community College
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Marion Military Institute
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Holmes Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Jones College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Itawamba Community College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Holmes Community College
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Hinds Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Jones College
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference