2019-2020 Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 36.5
3PT % 31.8
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 23.2
Ast per game 9.8
November
Mon Nov 25
vs
Coahoma Community College
@ at ECCC Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ at ECCC Tournament
1:00 PM
N
December
Thu Dec 05
at
Bishop State Community College
5:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Jones College *
5:30 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 06
at
East Mississippi Community College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
vs
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
Hinds Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
East Central Community College ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Pearl River Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Jones College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Southwest Mississippi Community College ^
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Hinds Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
East Central Community College ^
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
vs
Copiah-Lincoln Community College * ^
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Pearl River Community College *
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division